Home > Police Department > Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Brian Ferrante
Police Chief, Police Department
Phone: (831) 394-1451 ext. 218
email: bferrante@sandcitypd.org
Public Works Supervisor
Emergency Response Coordinator
Daniel Lim
Records Coordinator
Phone: (831) 394-1451 ext. 211
Email: dlim@sandcitypd.org
Police Department FAX: 831-394-1038
Commander Vito Graziano
Phone: (831) 394-1451 ext. 248
Email: vitog@sandcitypd.org
Sergeant Jeff Bushnell
Phone: (831) 394-1451 ext. 246
Email: bushnell@sandcitypd.org
Sergeant Michael Mount
Phone: (831) 394-1451 ext. 247
Email: mntmike@sandcitypd.org  
Officer Dennis Alexander
Phone: (831) 394-1451 ext. 238
Email: alexander@sandcitypd.org  
Officer Brandon Segovia
Phone: (831) 394-1451 ext. 239
Email: bsegovia@sandcitypd.org
Officer David DuCoeur
Phone: (831) 394-1451 ext. 244
Email: dducoeur@sandcitypd.org
Officer Larry Escobar
Phone: (831) 394-1451 ext. 240
Email: lescobar@sandcitypd.org
Officer Danny Martin
Phone: (831) 394-1451 ext. 243
Email: dmartin@sandcitypd.org
Officer Matthew Blackmon
Phone: (831) 917-1451 ex. 242
Email: Blackmon@sandcitypd.org
 Officer Paolo Manca
Phone: (831) 394-1451 ext. 249
Email: manca@sandcitypd.org
Officer Dan Charlton
Phone: (831) 394-1454 ex. 245
Email: charlton@sandcitypd.org
Officer Robert Cooke
Phone: (831) 394-1451 ext. 241
Email: cooke@sandcitypd.org

City Hall : 1 Pendergrass Way, Sand City, CA 93955
Administration Office: (831) 394-3054 - Fax: (831) 394-2472
Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved