Home > Police Department > Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Brian Ferrante
Police Chief, Police Department
Phone: (831) 394-1451 ext. 218
email: bferrante@sandcitypd.org
Public Works Supervisor
Emergency Response Coordinator
Daniel Lim
Records Coordinator
Phone: (831) 394-1451 ext. 211
Email: dlim@sandcitypd.org
Commander Vito Graziano
Phone: (831) 394-1451 ext. 248
Email: vitog@sandcitypd.org
Sergeant Jeff Bushnell
Phone: (831) 394-1451 ext. 246
Email: bushnell@sandcitypd.org
Sergeant Michael Mount
Phone: (831) 394-1451 ext. 247
Email: mntmike@sandcitypd.org  
 Officer David Blaul
Phone: (831) 394-1451 ext.241
Email: blaul@sandcitypd.org 
Officer Brandon Segovia
Phone: (831) 394-1451 ext. 239
Email: bsegovia@sandcitypd.org
Officer Dennis Alexander
Phone: (831) 394-1451 ext. 238
Email: alexander@sandcitypd.org  
Officer Larry Escobar
Phone: (831) 394-1451 ext. 240
Email: lescobar@sandcitypd.org
Officer David DuCoeur
Phone: (831) 394-1451 ext. 244
Email: dducoeur@sandcitypd.org
Officer Matthew Blackmon
Phone: (831) 917-1451 ex. 242
Email: Blackmon@sandcitypd.org
 Officer Danny Martin
Phone: (831) 394-1451 ext. 243
Email: dmartin@sandcitypd.org
Al Fasulo
Code Compliance Officer
Phone: (831) 917-6238 (cell)
Phone: (831) 394-1454 ex. 245
Email: afasulo@sandcitypd.org
Department FAX line: (831) 394-1038

City Hall : 1 Sylvan Park Sand City CA 93955
Administration Office: (831) 394-3054 - Fax: (831) 394-2472
Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved