Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

City Council
David K. Pendergrass Mayor (831) 394-3054 sandcitymyr@aol.com
Mary Ann Carbone Vice Mayor (831) 917-6225 maryann@sandcityca.org
Craig Hubler Council Member (831) 917-6226 craig@sandcityca.org
Jerry Blackwelder Council Member (831) 917-6227 jerry@sandcityca.org
Todd Kruper Council Member (831) 917-6228 todd@sandcityca.org
City Hall
Todd Bodem City Administrator (831) 394-3054 x212 TBodem@sandcityca.org  
Linda Scholink Administrative Services
Director City Clerk
(831) 394-3054 x220 linda@sandcityca.org
Charles Pooler Associate Planner (831) 394-6700 x216 chuck@sandcityca.org
Connie Horca Deputy City Clerk
Administrative Assistant
(831) 394-3054 x 222 connie@sandcityca.org 
Devon Lazzarino Analyst (831) 394-3054 x219 devon@sandcityca.org 
Contract Staff
Jim Heisinger City Attorney/
Legal Counsel
(831) 394-3054 hbm@carmellaw.com
Leon Gomez Interim Public Works
City Engineer
(831) 373-1333 lgomez@cdengineers.com
Kelly Morgan City Consultant (831) 394-3054 x220 kelly@sandcityca.org
Public Works
Harvey Drone Public Works Foreman (831) 394-1386 publicworks@sandcityca.org
Fred Menezes III Maintenance Worker II (831) 394-1386
Richard Garza Maintenance Worker I (831) 394-1386
Police Department
Brian Ferrante Police Chief (831) 394-1451 x218 bferrante@sandcitypd.org
Nancy Fletcher Admin. Assist./
Records Coordinator
(831) 394-1451 x211 ndfletcher@sandcitypd.org
Sergeant Vito Graziano (831) 394-1451 x248 vitog@sandcitypd.org
Officer Jeff Bushnell (831) 394-1451 x246 bushnell@sandcitypd.org
Officer Veronica Harlan (831) 394-1451 x245 harlan@sandcitypd.org
Officer David Blaul (831) 394-1451 x241 blaul@sandcitypd.org 
Officer Michael Mount (831) 394-1451 x247 mntmike@sandcitypd.org  
Officer Dennis Alexander (831) 394-1451 x238 alexander@sandcitypd.org  
Officer Brandon Segovia (831) 394-1451 bsegovia@sandcitypd.org 
Officer David DuCoeur (831) 394-1451 x244 dducoeur@sandcitypd.org
Officer Larry Escobar (831) 394-1451 x240 lescobar@sandcitypd.org

 

City Hall : 1 Sylvan Park Sand City CA 93955
Administration Office: (831) 394-3054 - Fax: (831) 394-2472
Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved